Shop

Showing 1–12 of 24 results

  • Audi A8

    9000 KZT 7000 KZT

    Regardless of the class of rental Audi A8, the car has an incomparable character, perfect design, powerful engine, and stylish interior.

    The capacity of vehicle 4-seater
    Price/hour from 6 000 KZT

  • Chrysler 300C Limo

    20000 KZT 15000 KZT

    In recent years, residents of Astana increasingly prefer limousine cars for servicing weddings. This is not surprising, because such a graceful and prestigious car as the Chrysler 300C, is able to surprise everyone with its presentable appearance and high level of comfort. Hire or rent limousine of Chrysler 300C Limo in Astana.

    The capacity of vehicle 9-seater
    Price/hour from 12 000 KZT

  • Hummer H2 Limo

    30000 KZT 25000 KZT

    An unforgettable wedding is what your bride can dream of and you have a chance to fulfill her wishes with the help of our company. In order to attract everyone’s attention for the wedding celebration and be remembered for a lifetime, it’s enough to rent a wedding limousine Hummer H2 with a driver from us.

    The capacity of vehicle 15-seater
    Price/hour from 20 000 KZT

  • Hyundai Accent

    2800 KZT 2500 KZT

    Korean-made Hyundai Accent cars have long been the flagship in the comfort class segment. But besides comfort, these cars can boast of such advantages as modern design and good technical indicators. Hyundai Accent rental is what you need now.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-seater

    Price/hour from 1800 KZT

  • Hyundai County

    We offer you a comfortable, large Hyundai County for organizing corporate events and meetings with business partners. Hire or rent the minibus Hyundai County in Astana.

    The capacity of vehicle 24-seater
    Price/hour from 3 000 KZT

  • Hyundai Starex

    3500 KZT 3000 KZT

    In cases when it is necessary to transfer a small group of people to their destination (station, airport), it is preferable to rent a minibus. Hire or rent Hyundai Starex in Astana right now.

    The capacity of vehicle 8-11-seater
    Price/hour from 2 500 KZT

  • Kia Rio

    2800 KZT 2500 KZT

    You will have a stylish and modern car on your hands. It combines a comfortable interior, bright appearance and excellent driving characteristics that will allow you to feel comfortable in the conditions of active urban traffic. Kia Rio rental and leasing in Astana is what you need now.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-seater
    Price/hour from 1800 KZT

  • Lexus ES 250

    5000 KZT 4000 KZT

    Provides a high level of comfort and safety for passengers. The ES looks sportier and more emotional, which is promoted a lot by the elegant and at the same time modern body design and luxurious trim elements.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-seater
    Price/hour from 3 500 KZT

  • Lexus LX 570

    14000 KZT 10000 KZT

    Lexus LX 570 instantly attracts attention. Manufacturers have thought through the design in detail and made it special. Immediately striking new creative grille, it is now x-shaped and looks stylish and modern.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-7-seater
    Price/hour from 10 000 KZT

  • Lincoln Town Car

    15000 KZT 12000 KZT

    Representative class cars of the Lincoln brand are known worldwide for its high-quality assembly, reliability and a good level of comfort. Therefore, for a wedding procession, we recommend you rent a limousine Lincoln Town Car with a luxurious exterior and a very comfortable cabin.

    The capacity of vehicle 8-seater
    Price/hour from 8 000 KZT

  • Mercedes Gelandewagen

    14000 KZT 10000 KZT

    Modern Mercedes-Benz G 55 SUV attracts primarily with its chic appearance. It is powerful and stylish, manufacturers brought together proven classics and modern design, it is very easy to fall in love with this car.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-6-seater
    Price/hour 10 000 KZT

  • Mercedes Sprinter

    5000 KZT 3500 KZT

    Renting a comfortable Mercedes Sprinter in Astana may be necessary for a variety of situations. This can be a holiday, excursion, corporate holiday or meeting/farewell guests.

    The capacity of vehicle 18-20-seater
    Price/hour from 2 500 KZT

1 2

Автопарк

Отображение 1–12 из 24 результатов

  • Audi A8

    Независимо от класса, автомобиль имеет ни с чем несравнимый характер, совершенный дизайн, мощный двигатель и стильный салон.

    Вместимость 4 места

    Цена/час от 6 000 тг

  • Chrysler 300C Limo

    В последние годы, жители Астаны всё больше отдают предпочтение машинам класса лимузин для обслуживания свадеб. Это не удивительно, ведь такой грациозный и престижный автомобиль как Chrysler 300C, способен удивить каждого своим презентабельным внешним видом и высоким уровнем комфорта.

    Вместимость 9 мест

    Цена/час от 12 000 тг

  • Hummer H2 Limo

    Незабываемая свадьба — вот о чём может мечтать ваша невеста и у вас есть шанс осуществить её желания с помощью нашей компании. Для того чтобы свадебное торжество привлекло всеобщее внимание и запомнилось на всю жизнь, достаточно арендовать у нас свадебный лимузин Hummer H2 с водителем.

    Вместимость 15 мест

    Цена/час от 20 000 тг

  • Hyundai Accent

    Автомобили корейского производства Hyundai Accent давно стали флагманами в сегменте класса комфорт. Но кроме комфорта, эти автомобили могут похвастаться и такими преимуществами как современный дизайн и хорошие технические показатели.

    Вместимость 5 мест

    Цена/час от 1 800 тг

  • Hyundai County

    Мы предлагаем Вам комфортабельный, вместительный HyundaiCounty для организации корпоративных мероприятии и встреч деловых партнеров.

    Вместимость 24 мест

    Цена/час от 3 000 тг

  • Hyundai Starex

    В случаях, когда требуется выполнить трансфер небольшой группы людей к месту назначения (вокзал, аэропорт), предпочтительнее всего требуется аренда микроавтобуса.

    Вместимость 8-11 мест

    Цена/час от 2 500 тг

  • Kia Rio

    Вы получите в свое распоряжение стильный и современный автомобиль. Он сочетает в себе комфортабельный салон, яркий внешний вид и отличные ходовые характеристики, которые позволят вам чувствовать себя удобно в условиях активного городского движения.

    Вместимость 5 мест

    Цена/час от 1 800 тг

  • Прокат, аренда Lexus ES 250 в Астане

    Lexus ES 250

    Предоставляет высокий уровень комфорта и безопасности для пассажиров. ES выглядит более спортивно и эмоционально, чему немало способствует элегантный и в то же самое время современный дизайн кузова и роскошные элементы отделки салона.

    Вместимость 5 мест

    Цена/час от 3 500 тг

  • Lexus LX 570

    Lexus LX 570 мгновенно обращает на себя внимание. Производители детально продумали дизайн и сделали его действительно особенным. Сразу же бросается в глаза новая креативная решетка радиатора, теперь она х-образная и выглядит стильно и современно.

    Вместимость 5-7 мест

    Цена/час от 10 000 тг

  • Lincoln Town Car

    Автомобили представительского класса марки Lincoln известны во всём мире популярностью высокого качества сборки, надёжностью и хорошим уровнем комфорта. Поэтому для свадебного кортежа рекомендуем Вам арендовать лимузин Lincoln Town Car обладающий шикарным экстерьером и очень комфортабельным салоном.

    Вместимость 8 мест

    Цена/час от 8 000 тг

  • Mercedes Gelandewagen

    Современный внедорожник Mercedes-Benz G 55 привлекает в первую очередь своим шикарным внешним видом. Он мощный и стильный, производители собрали вместе проверенную классику и современный дизайн, влюбиться в эту машину очень легко.

    Вместимость 5 мест

    Цена/час от 10 000 тг

  • Mercedes Sprinter

    Аренда комфортабельного Mercedes Sprinter в Астане может понадобиться в самых разных ситуациях. Это может быть праздник, экскурсия, корпоративный отдых или же встреча/проводы гостей.

    Вместимость 18-20 мест

    Цена/час от 2 500 тг

1 2