SUVs

Hire or rent Lexus, Mercedes, Toyota SUVs in Astana from «Alash Comfort» transport compa-ny.

Showing all 3 results

  • Lexus LX 570

    14000 KZT 10000 KZT

    Lexus LX 570 instantly attracts attention. Manufacturers have thought through the design in detail and made it special. Immediately striking new creative grille, it is now x-shaped and looks stylish and modern.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-7-seater
    Price/hour from 10 000 KZT

  • Mercedes Gelandewagen

    14000 KZT 10000 KZT

    Modern Mercedes-Benz G 55 SUV attracts primarily with its chic appearance. It is powerful and stylish, manufacturers brought together proven classics and modern design, it is very easy to fall in love with this car.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-6-seater
    Price/hour 10 000 KZT

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200

    14000 KZT 10000 KZT

    Toyota Land Cruiser 200 SUV with a driver may be needed for a variety of purposes. It has a gorgeous representative appearance, so it is ideal when you need a car for meetings, for work or for other matters. This model can make an impression.

    The capacity of vehicle 5-7-seater
    Price/hour from 10 000 KZT

Внедорожники

Отображаются все 3 результата

  • Lexus LX 570

    Lexus LX 570 мгновенно обращает на себя внимание. Производители детально продумали дизайн и сделали его действительно особенным. Сразу же бросается в глаза новая креативная решетка радиатора, теперь она х-образная и выглядит стильно и современно.

    Вместимость 5-7 мест

    Цена/час от 10 000 тг

  • Mercedes Gelandewagen

    Современный внедорожник Mercedes-Benz G 55 привлекает в первую очередь своим шикарным внешним видом. Он мощный и стильный, производители собрали вместе проверенную классику и современный дизайн, влюбиться в эту машину очень легко.

    Вместимость 5 мест

    Цена/час от 10 000 тг

  • Toyota Land Cruiser 200

    Внедорожник Toyota Land Cruiser 200 с водителем может понадобиться для самых разных целей. Он имеет шикарный представительский вид, поэтому идеален, когда нужна машина для встреч, по работе или же по другим делам. Данная модель действительно способна произвести впечатление.

    Вместимость 5-7 мест

    Цена/час от 10 000 тг