Minivans

Minivans rental in Astana is a common service, since a minivan is a cross between a passenger car and a minibus.

It will be convenient for meetings and departures of small companies at the airport or train sta-tion, for transportation of large items, for newlyweds, as well as simply for those who want to take a tour or walk around Astana and the region.

We also accept applications for long-term rental and rental of minivans with a driver from organ-izations and individuals on corporate terms. Minivans in our company are also divided into com-fort and elite class.

Showing all 3 results

  • Mercedes Sprinter VIP

    5000 KZT 4000 KZT

    The Mercedes-Benz VIP Sprinter minivan is a great option for transporting small groups of high-ranking guests. A high level of technical equipment and a spacious cabin layout provides the most comfortable conditions for traveling over various distances.

    The capacity of vehicle 12-seater
    Price/hour from 3 500 KZT

  • Mercedes Viano

    9000 KZT 8000 KZT

    The business class minivan will be the best option for traveling with business partners and friends. Comfortable interior design and functionality of the Mercedes-Benz Viano will create all the necessary conditions for your comfort and safety.

    The capacity of vehicle 6-seater
    Price/hour from 4 500 KZT

  • Volkswagen Multivan

    6000 KZT 5000 KZT

    A minibus with a driver may be needed for excursions, for business trips, or just for exploring the city in a large company. The six-seater Volkswagen Multivan is ideal for those who no longer fit in sedans, but still, do not want to travel by public transport. Hire or rent Volkswagen Multivan in Astana right now.

    The capacity of vehicle 6-seater
    Price/hour from 4 000 KZT

Минивэны

Аренда минивэнов в Астане является распространенной услугой, так как минивэн — это нечто среднее между легковой машиной и микроавтобусом.

Он будет удобен для встреч и проводов небольших компаний в аэропорту или на вокзале, для перевозки крупногабаритных предметов, для молодоженов, а также просто для тех, кто хочет совершить экскурсию или прогулку по Астане и области.

Мы также принимаем заявки на долгосрочную аренду и прокат минивэнов с водителем от организаций и частных лиц на корпоративных условиях. Минивены в нашей компании так же делятся на комфорт и элит класс.

Отображаются все 3 результата

  • Прокат, аренда mercedes sprinter vip в Астане

    Mercedes Sprinter VIP

    Микроавтобус Mercedes-Benz VIP Sprinter отличный вариант для транспортировки небольших групп высокопоставленных гостей. Высокий уровень технического оснащения и просторная планировка салона обеспечивает максимально комфортные условия для поездок на различные расстояния.

    Вместимость 12 мест

    Цена/час от 3 500 тг

  • Прокат, аренда мерседес виано (Mercedes Viano) в Астане

    Mercedes Viano

    Минивэн бизнес-класса станет лучшим вариантом для поездок с деловыми партнерами и друзьями. Удобный внутренний дизайн и функциональность Mercedes-Benz Viano создаст все необходимые условия для Вашего комфорта и безопасности.

    Вместимость 6 мест

    Цена/час от 4 500 тг

  • Прокат, аренда volkswagen multivan в Астане

    Volkswagen Multivan

    Микроавтобус с водителем может понадобиться для экскурсий, для деловых поездок, да и просто для осмотра города в большой компании. Шестиместный Volkswagen Multivan идеальный вариант для тех, кто уже не вмещается в седаны, но все же не хочет передвигаться на общественном транспорте. Прокат, аренда volkswagen multivan в Астане прямо сейчас.

    Вместимость 6 мест

    Цена/час от 4 000 тг