Sight-seeing tours

 


We invite you on sightseeing tours around Astana, the youngest capital of the world and the pride of modern Kazakhstan - a unique symbiosis of the best traditions of the West and the East.

The best choice of tours in Astana from experienced and professional guides who will give you an amazing tour around the city. Astana will open to you in new bright colors, and you can see the city from a new side!

During the tour, you will get acquainted with the most significant architectural structures and monuments of the modern capital (Independence Square, the Hazrat Sultan Mosque, National Museum), as well as its history and development plans.

In addition to the general inspection of objects, you will visit the unique shopping and entertainment center "Khan Shatyr", as well as climb to the observation deck of the monument "Astana - Baiterek", where from a bird's eye view the main concept of the city is best understood.

We give you:

  • Group review excursions (2 hours, 3 hours)
  • Group 3-day (+ excursion "Eternal memory to the prisoners of ALZHIR" departure out of town)
  • Group 4-day (3 days in the city + 1 day in Borovoe)
  • On comfortable cars of our company you will get an unforgettable impression of the tour!!!

Экскурсии по городу

 


Приглашаем Вас на экскурсии по астане, самой молодой столице мира и гордости современного Казахстана - уникальному симбиозу лучших традиций Запада и Востока.

Лучший выбор экскурсии по астане от опытных и профессиональных гидов, которые проведут для вас удивительную экскурсию по городу. Астана откроется вам в новых ярких красках, и вы сможете увидеть город с новой стороны!

Во время экскурсии Вы познакомитесь с наиболее значимыми архитектурными сооружениями и памятниками современной столицы (Площадь Независимости, мечеть "Хазрет Султан", Национальный Музей), а также ее историей и планами развития.

Помимо общего осмотра объектов, Вы посетите уникальный торгово-развлекательный центр "Хан Шатыр", а также поднимитесь на смотровую площадку монумента «Астана – Байтерек», где с высоты птичьего полета лучше всего понимается главная концепция города.

Мы проводим:

  • Групповые обзорныеэкскурсий (2 часа, 3 часа)
  • Групповые 3-дневные (+экскурсия "Вечная память узницам АЛЖИР" выезд за город)
  • Групповые 4-дневные(3дня в городе+1 день в Боровое)

На комфортабельных автомобилях нашей компаний вы получите незабываемые впечатление от экскурсии!!!